day of SANTA CLAUS :)

Yesterday, ย Santa Claus gave the presents to kind and polite children … ๐Ÿ˜€ do you get one? ๐Ÿ˜‰

My childhood memories:

* Santa Claus ALWAYS left presents under pillows ย – in bed where children was sleeping…

* my happiness because of present was unimaginable ๐Ÿ™‚ And I can’t say that i was always polite and kind and perfect child ๐Ÿ˜‰ Santa Claus never forget about me …. ๐Ÿ™‚

There are some pictures with Santa Claus – it’s from the party which was in my father job and it was organized for children of ย workers.. That’s a laugh – 20 years later :):):):):)

where I am?? hmm… ? I just look like a boy ๐Ÿ˜€

with a BIG bow knots in my hairs ๐Ÿ™‚

with father …

with my brother and so straight fringe … ๐Ÿ˜€

 

 

  1. Santa already came? You must have been extra extra good! I also wanted to ask you if you noticed that the snow fall can be influenced by the movement of the mouse… I just noticed it today and thought of sharing it with you, as it brought a smile to my face and hoped it would bring the same to you…

  2. yes it brought me a smile too…. ๐Ÿ™‚ In Poland Santa gives presents in 6th December, so we mustn’t wait for getting something for Christmas … ๐Ÿ™‚

    • AdN
    • December 13th, 2011

    Oh, Saint Nicholas, you mean! Yes, in Romania too… But also for Christmas!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. I think I must improve my English ๐Ÿ˜‰ we also have presents for Christmas ๐Ÿ™‚ so it’s the same tradition ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. I’m not sure when you subscribed to my blog (thank you very much!) but you might like my story of when my Dad played Santa, causing my sister-in-law to keep believing in Santa for a few more years.

    http://livingtheseasons.com/2011/12/25/santa-fools-my-in-laws/

    Your blog is really interesting – I loved those Christmas balls! Very cool.

    How did you find me? I’m not quite sure where we would have intersected. I was surprised to see your blog was in English – which helps me a lot!

    Happy New Year!

    Nancy

    • I am so happy that you like my blog posts ๐Ÿ™‚ and the Christmas balls ๐Ÿ™‚ I am not certain now how I found your blog, but probably thanks the site wordpress.com where I search out posts with the word “Christmas” ๐Ÿ™‚

      my English isn’t professional so please forgive me my mistakes..

      and I love your OAK Tree ๐Ÿ™‚

      wish you all the best in New Year 2012 ๐Ÿ™‚ and thanks for your wishes ๐Ÿ™‚
      Agnieszka

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

