step by step and there is tutorial: how to make a Christmas ribbon ball

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                       How to make ribbon Christmas ball?

It is so easy but you must have a lot of patience …. 🙂

You need:

1 Styrofoam ball (for example 10 cm wide)

ribbon – color which you like – 25 mm wide, you must cut it into pieces – about 50 mm length

pins – 300-400 pins

sequins – alternatively

and PATIENCE !!!! 🙂

I explain process of creating the ball using pictures 🙂 I hope it will help:)

  1. I am curious to find out what blog platform you happen
    to be utilizing? I’m having some minor security problems with my latest blog and I would like to find something more safe. Do you have any suggestions?

  2. I leave a comment whenever I especially enjoy a
    article on a site or I have something to contribute
    to the conversation. It’s a result of the fire communicated in the post I looked at. And after this article step by step and there is tutorial: how to make a Christmas ribbon ball | that’s just me.
    I was excited enough to post a comment 😛 I do have
    2 questions for you if it’s allright. Could it be only me or do a few of the responses appear like left by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing at other online social sites, I’d like to follow anything
    fresh you have to post. Would you make a list all of all your community sites like your linkedin
    profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

