all too soon for making Christmas preparation… ????

now – November

one month and we will have Christmas, it is too early for even think about celebrating?  NOOOOOOOO

Last year my patients taught me  how to make a ball – CHRISTMAS BALL – using only ribbon, pins and styrofoam ball 🙂 it’s  easy but it take up a lot of time – it usually depend on sizes of ball and experience 🙂

it can be perfect and unique gift for your friends 🙂 it can be beautiful decoration of Christmas tree or home…

I am addicted to ribbon Christmas ball, and I am certain if you try you also will be addicted with me:)

some pictures.. 🙂

 

 

 

  1. Oh my gosh, how do you make these??? They are so stunning!

  2. I am so happy that you like my balls 🙂 I haven’ t got pictures of making my balls step by step .. but tomorrow I am planning to make white – gold – and red ball so I will take some pictures 🙂 and everything explain 🙂
    here are some links (in polish unfortunately..) where people explain how to make this decorations. There are a lot of pictures so you can see the main rule using in balls..
    http://swiatpasji.pl/kreatywny/bombka-ala-karczoch/
    http://kachaskowo.blogspot.com/2009/12/mini-kurs-na-bombki-technika-karczocha.html
    http://nitkowo.blogspot.com/
    http://justynat87.pinger.pl/p/27
    http://anial8000.blox.pl/2010/05/KURS-Bombka.html

    🙂

  3. Hello there I am so thrilled I found your site, I really found
    you by mistake, while I was searching on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just
    like to say cheers for a marvelous post and a all
    round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I
    will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome b.

  4. I’m really impressed together with your writing skills and also with the format to your weblog. Is that this a paid subject or did you modify it your self? Either way stay up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to peer a nice
    blog like this one these days..

  5. Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your
    web site, how could i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had
    been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear idea

  6. Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my weblog so i got here to go back the desire?
    .I’m attempting to in finding issues to enhance my website!I suppose its adequate to use some of your concepts!!

  7. I’m very happy to find this great site. I want to to thank you for your time for this wonderful read!! I definitely liked every part of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to check out new information in your web site.

  8. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really great posts and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like
    to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please send me an email if interested. Regards!

  9. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site. Studying this info So i’m glad to convey that I have an
    incredibly just right uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed.
    I most certainly will make certain to do not omit this website and provides it a look regularly.

  10. Greetings from Idaho! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, excellent blog!

  11. Thanks for any other informative website. The place else may I am getting that type
    of information written in such an ideal way? I’ve a project that I’m simply now working on, and I’ve been at the look out for such information.

  12. I am curious to find out what blog system you
    are using? I’m having some small security issues with my latest site and I’d like to find something more safe.
    Do you have any solutions?

  13. I do believe all the ideas you have introduced in your post.
    They are really convincing and will definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are too short for novices.
    May just you please prolong them a bit from next time?
    Thanks for the post.

  14. Hi to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this website,
    and your views are nice designed for new visitors.

  15. There’s definately a lot to know about this issue. I like all of the points you have made.

  16. Many of the chicken delicacies are also possible to be made
    by mixing some spices with other daily use items such as coconut, loaf,
    onion, garlic, mushroom, etc. Basically the salads are healthy
    with low calories most commonly found on every dining table
    in US. You can also leave out the prosciutto and lettuce,
    cube the mango, and serve it as a salsa to accompany
    meat or fish dishes.

  17. Consumers are usually experienced in everything thanks to the actual unbelievable improvement throughout devices.
    Right now many of us are very well aware of the corollaries connected with inactive life style
    the actual aerobic vascular difficulties, a new probable heart invasion,
    fatness etc. Nonetheless many of us simply are not able to enroll in
    an every day exercise routine technique, for we all have problems with scarcity of their time.
    The most effective Home fitness is created keeping in mind the particular wants
    associated with a person plus your whole spouse and children.
    Your house work train station permits you to work out
    in the ideal comfort in your home, possibly savoring a well liked
    animated around television set along with as
    well as tuning in to your best songs funnel. It is possible to
    stroll about the treadmill any moment with the time within the
    almost all pleased clothing along with provided that you desire.
    Prior to obtaining, your check out of experiencing a home gymnasium
    at home is apparently packed with guarantees. Yet when you invest in without proper planning, the complete issue does not
    arrive at any kind of smart utilize. Thus you should consider Home fitness Critiques prior to getting a home fitness.

  18. Hello it’s me, I am also visiting this web page regularly, this web page
    is truly good and the users are in fact sharing nice thoughts.

  19. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes
    it much more pleasant for me to come here and
    visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme?

    Outstanding work!

  20. Hi there, this weekend is nice in support of me, because this time i
    am reading this great educational post here at my residence.

  21. Hi! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog.
    Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.
    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start.
    Do you have any tips or suggestions? Many thanks

  22. certainly like your website but you need to test the spelling on several of your posts.
    Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I
    find it very bothersome to inform the reality then again I
    will surely come again again.

  23. Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet
    Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!

    Other then that, terrific blog!

  24. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your site.
    Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems?
    A number of my blog readers have complained about my website
    not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari.
    Do you have any suggestions to help fix this problem?

  25. Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m planning to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having
    a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.
    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S Apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  26. This is my first time go to see at here and i am truly happy to read everthing at single
    place.

  27. You’re so cool! I don’t think I’ve truly read a single thing like this before.
    So great to discover someone with genuine thoughts on this
    topic. Really.. many thanks for starting this up.
    This site is one thing that’s needed on thee internet, someone with a little originality!

  28. Assassin’s Creed II is a non-linear third person action-adventure video game developed by Ubisoft
    Montreal and published by Ubisoft for the Play – Station 3 and Xbox
    360 video game consoles. Might and Magic Clash of Heroes by Tag Games is a recent game on i – Phone.

    For that you need to join different i – Phone training programs.

  29. Very good article. I will be going through a few of these issues as
    well..

  30. Unquestionably believe that that you said. Your favourite justification appeared to be at the internet the simplest factor to take into accout of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed even as folks consider issues that they plainly do
    not realize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as neatly as defined out the entire thing without having side effect
    , folks can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.

    Thank you

  1. January 5th, 2012
    Trackback from : Marco Matta

Leave a Reply

